Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2015
No CD INCLUDED, but the book heading gives you an impression that it's a full package book and CD. You can't do listening or complete all task without the CD, buying this book without CD can be waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I cannot really understand why this book is so expensive. The whole series actually is very overpriced. The tests included are no better than others in different books. Why is it so pricey then?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
This was a gift to a friend, so I don't know how well it teaches IELTS.
However, my friend got a level 6 so I suppose this book may help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Its a great help for self preparing for IELTS. Only thing is CD is not included to help with listening but you can find this on youtube
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Sound exercises, focusing on exam techniques and the required activities for students taking IELTS. Can use it with 15-17yr old pupils
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
The only reason I give it 2 stars is because there is no CD the listening section is useless other than that is good practice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I received the book at 12pm just now in time for my studies all sealed. And that's one day earlier than the expected date. Excellent service! I will definitely recommend to continue shopping here! Thanks a lot!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Helped me to achieve my goal. definitely a good method to get ready for your test! Thank you for this awesome book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
I received the book but without CD. However,
It mentioned in the description that this product contains a CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Expected to get original edition from the UK but got Indian edition. However, it is ok to prepare for test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)