Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
It is realy helpful,and it has even more than I thought.
My gaughters also like very much.
They use it more than any other dictionary.
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
It's a good dictionary and proper for the people to study for B2 and C1 levels. CEFR levels are shown to help to guide us for which level to learn the words, phrases, and meanings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
it is one of the best dictionaries! actually top 1 on my list! very detailed and funny color pages re daily used english so would highly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Very handy !!! Easy to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I got this for a new Mac but you can't copy and paste the definition only into a document, it only allows you to copy the whole explanatory text plus the example sentence. I believe Version One is better, but can't get that onto a Mac. So for me it was a total waste of money!
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
It is a splendid edition because it helps me to communicate properly, for instance, I completed an online questionnaire without any doubt of choosing meaningless responses, viz. to give information which was not related to what I meant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It is easy to install on computers and the printed version is good to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Concise and providing lots of relevant, everyday examples!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)