Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 February 2015
HOW CAN YOU LET ME DO LISTENING TEST WITHOUT ANY LISTENING CD INCLUDES, BY READING YOUR APPENDIX LISTENING ARTICLE???
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
There are not much different compare with 8,7 or older versions. However It includes 2 cds, there is question arising that it is worth to pay £33.88.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Contents are the exact same as real one I think, but papers of all pages are thin and CDs are just copy which I may be able to make myself.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
WHY NOT CD IN THE PACKAGE?
I NEED CD TO TRAINING MY LISTENING, BUT I CAN NOT SEE ANY CD IN MY PACKAGE!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Bought it for my girlfriend to sit her IELTS for Aussie immigration. Passed first time with a very decent score for very little revision. Enough to get points which was the main reason for getting the book. If she actually did spend more than a fortnight looking at the book would have easily have gotten all 9s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I have bought this book for my wife. She has found it very useful in preparing her IELTS exam. For now, I do not have concrete results from her side to confirm the quality of the product, but I am sure she will be successful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
got it of an individual seller much cheaper, no way i would pay £36 pounds for it!! the four authentic tests is an excellent practice material. Its a good book, but most of the sample essays are band 6, I am aiming for much higher, so not much help for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
No CD INCLUDED, but the book heading gives you an impression that it's a full package book and CD. You can't do listening or complete all task without the CD, buying this book without CD can be waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I cannot really understand why this book is so expensive. The whole series actually is very overpriced. The tests included are no better than others in different books. Why is it so pricey then?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
This was a gift to a friend, so I don't know how well it teaches IELTS.
However, my friend got a level 6 so I suppose this book may help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)