Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2015
Useful themed vocabulary units but the accompanying CD is not as useful in improving listening skills as I had hoped.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
I received the wrong edition. I needed the third edition for school, and I ordered it, as you can see. But Instead I received the second edition, the green book.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
The cover was a bit damaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
It's a good book,very helpful I like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
not bad, but i was hoping more.the elementary ans intermediate are better than it . The cd-rom is good but in my opinion just the book is necessary!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Very didatic and well organized. I really enjoyed this book. I'm really improving my language skills and learning new vocabulary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Nice. You can learn a general vocabulary and practice with simple activities and interactive CD, so is more funny and entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Perfect book! If you want to learn more vocabulary and take the first exam, this book will help you a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
A great way to use upper-intermediate level vocabulary in a fun and functional way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)