Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2015
Useful themed vocabulary units but the accompanying CD is not as useful in improving listening skills as I had hoped.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Very didatic and well organized. I really enjoyed this book. I'm really improving my language skills and learning new vocabulary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
not bad, but i was hoping more.the elementary ans intermediate are better than it . The cd-rom is good but in my opinion just the book is necessary!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
I received the wrong edition. I needed the third edition for school, and I ordered it, as you can see. But Instead I received the second edition, the green book.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Nice. You can learn a general vocabulary and practice with simple activities and interactive CD, so is more funny and entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Perfect book! If you want to learn more vocabulary and take the first exam, this book will help you a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
A great way to use upper-intermediate level vocabulary in a fun and functional way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
arrived swiftly, very thoughtfully revised edition of the old classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Really nice for learn vocabulary. Recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
It helps me a lot to improve my vocabulary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)