Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
some amazing recipes in here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Diet! What diet! Low carb is the only way I can lose weight but have found it unsustainable in the past, mainly due to lack of variety and my sweet tooth not being catered for. These books have sorted that out. Ella Coleman's books showthere is a low carb alternative for any dish - desserts, pizza, fudge. Never going back to carbs, I can do this. 4 stars given as no photos.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
This was well received by the recipient who wanted a cook book with exact details of carbs and protein for a specific medical diet.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
No pictures, just a pretty boring book really. It's OK - I like that it shows the nutritional info per serving, that's handy. I've got better books though. Pictures in cook books are always much better!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Top notch book. Some really good easy to make, but creative recipes. have been really pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Recipes are great just hard to read on the printed background
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
It's obvious from trying a few of the recipes that the author has spent time and effort creating each one.
Easy to follow and uses common ingredients as opposed to obscure items (Read: had to order online as they're not available in a common supermarket). This makes it a fantastic cookbook for the Keto Diet and worthy of a 5 star rating.
Most importantly, the food taste great!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Could have done with a few more pictures to help you get a feel of what the meal will turn out like. All the same, some good ideas for your Ketogenic low carb journey
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Most of the book is brilliant. Lots of nice recipes. The only thing I struggled with is some the ingredients. Some most definitely American (I'm in UK) and things like spaghetti sauce and no advice. Which one do I buy? With a little thought should be able to work round it. I've been spoilt by Dana Carpender. Still worth buying though.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Just find the layout a bit boring and its not very inspirational. Also found quite a lot of the recipes were quite high carb for a keto diet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)