Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
A very inspiring and encouraging book. A recommended read for all who desire a deep connection with the Father heart of God and are open to where that can lead if they partner with the Lord in sharing the love of Jesus wherever they go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I was delighted to find that this little book is in hardback. Arrived within a few days in excellent condition. As to the content, have only read the first chapter so far but sense that this one is going to be a real life changer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Love Stains is probably the best book on evangelism I have read. It's not about finding the latest method or program but tuning into what Father in heaven wishes, every step of the way,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Absolutely amazing book. So challenging and moving. Will read again and again. What an incredible way to think about and act on the great commission and be an evangelist like Jesus was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
This book is full of practical experience and application for living - life changing information for those seeking to follow the way of the fulfilled Christian life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This book is so good and has changed my life. It has changed my whole perspective on how to reach out to those who don't know God's love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Incredible and life changing. This book is right were I'm at and just what I needed to hear. Loving is not optional it's mandatory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Really worth the read! Practical and so easy to live out! Good "food for thought" & so inspirational for all who read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Love Stains is a refreshing take on the Christian message and how it is delivered with power, knoweldge and authortity for today's world. There is much to be gleaned for Bob's long experience in evangelism, and the book is written is an engaging style.

I would recommend it to anyone involved on Christian service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)