Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 May 2015
This is an excellent book. It put a lot of things to perspective for me. I'm glad I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I totally love this book. Couldn't praise it enough. Yasmin Mogahed is a very wise and inspirational woman. Ma Shaa Allah.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Received on time brilliant condition. Started reading and can't put down. Truely and enlightening book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A breathtaking read. Each article gives so much to ponder upon and digest it doesn't do the book justice to read more than one at a time.
BarakAllahu feek, may Allah reward and preserve the author. Tasawwuf to the next level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
This book is amazing and such a therapeutic book that makes you understand your root. Thanks to the author!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
Amazing book however the copy I recieved didn't look very new there was dirt on it and was a tad bit bent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
This young lady is speaking to your heart..its like her hands are reaching deep into the vessels and veins and re-attaching them where they have been cut off due to the many stresses of life! You need to get this book to know what I mean....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
This book was really moving. I could relate to many of the experiences shared by the author. And it's so easy to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Great book, Loved the book, very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)