Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
This is well worth reading however I was hoping for more clarification on actual subjects we see in our daily lives but it talks more about the engineering side of things and can seemed bogged down with explanations that doesn't bring you any clearer to where we are right now.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
This book was much more interesting that I was expecting. Although written from a Christian point of view, the book exhaustively puts forward the evidence that in our and our children's lifetime, we'll see the end of humanity and 100% 'human' and the beginning of the human/machine hybrid. If you think this all sounds far fetched - read this book and see what's happening NOW in these areas of science and transhumanism. Eye opening stuff, I could not put this book down.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
This is what's coming folks whether we like it or not! Fantastic informative book well worth reading.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Very informative - a bit deep and dark so best to read in small doses but very informative of the things going on in darkness in the world that the hierachy would rather we didn't know about
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Well written and informative and definitely a worthwhile read if you want to know what is going on in the World these days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Well written and interesting book. Very well researched subject.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Must have Book! Wake up call! Book which everyone should read! Too busy with everyday life?
Better find a time for this book or you will be lost!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This is an eye-opening book to anyone not familiar with this subject of the corrupting of the image of the Father YHWH.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Very good, can't wait to read this book, it has a lot to do with demonic forces at work and the Nephilim and much more .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Book was received in perfect condition and I its new and smell fresh, the smell of a new book makes it all exciting, looking forward to reading, these books are like Bible to me, which they are anyways. I have bought so many books and yet to read these new purchased but it got to me in perfect condition, thank you
RJ
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)