Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
89
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
Book arrived in good time & in great condition. Initial opinion is wow, after a general flick through i can tell that the attention to detail & explanations of techniques are fantastic. Section on white belt survival is of particular interest to me. It's a big book, not really for lugging about, but I'm impressed. This will be referenced again & again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
An excellent supplement to training sessions, giving a structure to practice and allowing me to see how the techniques I am learning fit in to an overall picture. I am enjoying this book as a beginner, but also expect to use it as a resource for a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Essential reading for anyone serious about Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Truly explains what you, as a Jiujiteiro, should be focusing on at specific levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
It's just a must read end of........for any1 that does jiu jitsu. Its helped me no end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
A good book full of pictures and guidance. Its also helpful to watch some videos to it performing the same combinations. Its good for smb that has been attending BJJ classes already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
not really how to learn jiu jitsu but it does bring it into your head when you go through it and when you get to the gym your already in the mode after reading and studing the pics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
It will help to those who want to practise this martial art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Excellent description of the technique awsom illustration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
It truly is Jiu-Jitsu University. Very detailed and well illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)