Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 May 2017
Excellent, written in a comfortable easy to read and clear way. Outlined and structured in a great sequence. Exceptionally glad that I have found this gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
All the basics are there
Chapters are well structured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
This book is outstanding to say the least has helped me as a contact centre coach facing any situation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
This book did what it said on the cover and was a great asset whilst I was training to be a life coach. I found I had the basic questions already but this one went way beyond that & allowed me to really understand my client/ coachee. I know I will continue to use this in my developing practice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Excellent book. I use coaching skills in my everyday business life (although I'm not fomally trained as a coach) and I wanted to get a better understanding of how coaching works and a framework to get the best results. I've found it very, very helpful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
I love this book. It's very informative with some great questions, and written in a very readable style. Easy to dip into, definitely recommended, particularly for new coaches like me who need a bit of a guiding hand!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
A great resource if you're a coach who loves to have great questions at your fingertips. I was impressed by the number and range of questions that this book offers. Very practical.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
If you're new to coaching this book is a fantastic tool to use to develop your practical skills. I'm working as part of a triad to work through some of the exercises together.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)