Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2017
bought this as a present for somebody who was just starting japanese. She said was useful to refer to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Excellent book series - easy to follow and makes learning Japanese from a complete beginner a pleasure - highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
I swear its amazing. Thank you thank you thank youuuuu
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Bought has a gift. She loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Absolutely fantastic book! It has really helped me to start my Japanese studies. It explains everything clearly and the chapters have been cut into really well thought parts which makes learning less confusing. Can't wait to finish this books so i can buy the next ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
This is amazing! I'm finding it really easy and dependable so far :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Super method to learn Japanese, my daughter (12) uses this along with their website and she is learning fast and enjoying it. Well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Loving it! Super useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great book , fantastic teacher , Makes learning this language fun and interesting and can't wait to get started on book 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
I absolutely love this book! George is a great guy and I really love his books, this is a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)