Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
This book has really helped me to get out of my Lupus Flare-up, but I just wished it wasn't so lengthy on the author's journey. Perhaps if they were to 're-edit' it, they could do a shorter and more to the point guidebook. However, it is really helpful and enlightening - really worth it if you are at a loss with your illness.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Down loaded thee book years ago and committed to the diet. Cleared my lupus up completely, stuck with the change on and off for the past 8 years, wanted my own copy of the book so purchased one, following a food programme such as this can only benefit a sufferer of lupus. Worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
For my mother in law. She loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Really interesting, could relate to all the stories in the book. I have tried the diet and discovered stopping dairy products really helps reduce my symptoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
A1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Diet is a bit aggressive. It takes the bad habits of an american diet which isn't necessary for European diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Bought for a Lupus patient who rates it highly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This book has some intersting ideas, don't think you can cure lupus with diet but I do know that things you eat can make a big difference to how you feel. So this book ishelpful in suggesting foods and also recipes that may help some of the symptoms you get with Lupus. Worth a read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
the book is a complete waste of money, the only few recipes in the book are no good unless you can buy american food. it doesnt tell you anything that is helpful at all, its common sense what type of diet you should change. if you was thinking about to buy the book please think first on how to change your own diet before you waste your money, all lupus sufferers best of luck to you all,be like me eat more veg and less fat and the best excerise you can do at your best ability,godbless you all.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)