Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 24 April 2017
I am studying Hypnotherapy for my licence currently and this book is really helpful - I wouldn't solely rely on it but, it has some good tips and scripts that I have used. I feel this book with be further useful to me when I need something that is in the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
This book is required reading for my hypnotherapy training course at KICH hypnotherapy training in Kent, it is full of information and is really easy to understand a book we recommend heartily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great core text book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
ready for college
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
as described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Came faster then expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
Kevin Hogan is a hugely charismatic and successful hypnotherapist. In the Hypnotherapy handbook, he successfully transfers this charisma onto the pages as he leads you through lesson after lesson in hypnosis and hypnotherapy.

To underline just how important this text is, many hypnotherapists have been taught using this book as it has become required reading in numerous schools, institutes and colleges the world over.

There is so much in the book, from inductions to deepeners, to 'time track', to how to treat clients, all of which is invaluable as you build your skills.

So, it you want to build your skills as an expert hypnotherapist, you should look no further than this great book.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
This book was very helpful thankyou
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)