Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 August 2016
Very interesting and enlightening book. It's a shame women can be living in such oppressive society without anyone to stand up for them.
Some parts of the account of life in Saudi is heartbreaking. I pray there will be positive change
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2017
Something the feminists should read and then decide who they need to demonstrate against.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Such an eye-opener by someone who was born and raised in Saudi Arabia. Fantastic and everyone should avail themselves of this fantastic book especially politicians!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
This book is both informative and easy to read. It makes you realise how lucky some women are in stark contrast to others. It also shows how so much money takes away the caring, compassionate side of human nature and creates a trait of indulgence and assumption.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
A very touching First book written by Jean Sasson with others to follow. Brilliant sotry you will not want to put this book down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2016
It's so intriguing an I'm glad I've managed to read three books now of the Princess.Please keep the stories coming.I also do refugee work at the boarder of France just to help the less unfortunate.

MAY THE LORD JESUS,Guide you and protect you and your families for everything you about to do for the women of Sandi Arabia
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2016
The book is brilliant, however the quality of the book was terrible, the middle pages fell out, but I couldn't put the book down as the story is so good, Just be careful who you buy it from, I wanted to keep the book as it is such a great book, but I'm not sure if I even have all the pages now, very disappointed with the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
A fascinating book about the women of Saudi, their daily struggles and the hideous treatment they receive at the hands of Saudi 'men'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
I couldn't put this book down. It captured me if a women of such immense wealth feels so trapped I can only imagine the lives of the less privileged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
Very interesting book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)