Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 23 January 2016
Great book for all standards of rider
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
I give this product five starts because every bit of information within is applicable to any riding scenario. It is all easy to understand and the book follows a good progression to help the reader to progress in a natural way. This book is a good investment for any motorcycle rider and along with practice it will help you become a safer rider as well as faster on the track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
One of the best books on how to ride a motorcycle properly. I thought I did after 20 years but I learned a hell of a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
Every rider should read this, and again and again and forever again. Beginners to old school riders, everyone will learn something that might save their life, or make them faster. It should be a compulsory buy/read before taking bike test methinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
This is a useful guide to improving motorcycle skills although the content is a little dated. clearly no revisions since the eighties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
Great read. Explained really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
This book is awesome!! if you go on trackdays or ride the roads in a "spirited way" then this book will help you to not only be faster but safer as well. i went from timid road riding to Oulton park trackday in a year. There is a lot in there, pretty much everything there is to know about riding a bike, but the chapters guide you through the most important stuff first: counter steering, throttle control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
This book takes you into the detail of how to feel safer on your bike and ride faster in the corners. Since reading this book I feel more confident in the corners, I understand a lot more about what to do when I start to run wide and what causes it.

Need a third book to cover seating position, hook turns and a bit more on pick up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)