Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11


on 12 September 2017
A really useful and helpful book. I learned leaps and bounds from this author and then she has a website full of help that is free. Great value for money. I would recommend you buy this little book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Very informative and useful read. Great for any students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Looking forward to getting stuck in to the implemtation and ive already purchased the other books in the series. A must have for any ecommerce business owner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Very simply written and "to the point" book.
I found it very useful. You will find fundamentals and more in it. I absolutely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
As a small business we consider ourselves to be fairly good at the general sales and customer service side of things however, as virtually all of our business is internet based we realised that we had to promote ourselves more on the internet and social media platforms but had no idea on how to do this. We discovered the eCommerce books when searching for help on the internet...they have been brilliant. The way in which the internet and social media works for businesses is very complex but these books explain each aspect in easy to understand English and have helped us to grow our business in new areas. Within a few weeks we had already cut our Google adwords monthly fees by 75% simply by understanding how it worked. We are also able to track where our sales are coming from through Google Analytics. We constantly refer to the books which are very informative and definitely worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
This book was useless, really no information or tips. Just generic statements like "be on youtube" or measure the return on investment. Really rubbish with almost no information of any use at ll. Do not waste your time or money with this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
eCommerce Marketing is an excellent companion to Chloë Thomas' much acclaimed book the eCommerce Masterplan. A complex subject matter has been covered in a concise and comprehensive manner.

The book covers a fast moving and evolving topic, but Chloe has brought together the core essentials to give readers a firm grounding from which to develop and refine their techniques. I feel it is a good addition to the available literature and will save many hours of reading though conflicting and confusing advice online.

All in all a highly recommended and practical book for anyone involved in eCommerce
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
I liked the book and the way of explaining. Samples and explanations are quite useful. It gives more nice recommendations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
Simply great! Short, but every word is important.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)