Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
Beautiful illustrations and a great message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Absolutely lovely book! The pictures are really colourful and engaging for very young children and the story is really interesting and positive too.

I read this book to my nephew who is only a year old and he really enjoys looking at the different colours and turning the pages . When he gets older the message of the story will be really good as it explains the importance of Ayat Ul Kursi.

The English and grammar is also of an excellent standard (an aspect many islamic children books lack in). The pages are high quality but probably not appropriate for very young children with out supervision as they are easy to tear. Overall, really pleased with this buy and hoping to pass it down to other children aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
best book i have bought for my children. teaches children to read ayat ul kursi before sleeping. love love love this book. most definately a must have book for muslim parents .. could not be a more perfect bedtime book! mashAllah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
A book i knew i'ld like when i was ordering it for my children.
it's written in easy language, the illustrations could have been better...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Style of writing is suited to slightly older children, my boys are 2 and 3. But lovely book and they like the pictures :) would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Great book. Kids loved it and so did I. Nice way of remembering to recite before going to bed each night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
For some time now we have been looking for books that incorporate prayers into daily life, this book is perfect for that at bedtime.
Muslim parents all over the world recite this majestic prayer before sleep and the tradition is especially practised with children. An inspired little book from Emilia Finamore. Not forgetting the adorable illustrations that give it such a charm!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Brilliant read with little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Love the book! Great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Great book for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here