Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
93
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2016
This is a lovely book with great rides and I really like how one can go to the links and download a printed map or instructions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Great book - I love getting lost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Excellent - great armchair book with photos for my father in law who was a keen cyclist now at 85 he can recall the rides he used to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Made a great present for my brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Looking forward to some nice trips this summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Good selection of day rides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
bought as a birthday present for my boyfriend. The book is full of beautiful pics and is well written, makes a fab present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Great book, have done most of the rides and enjoyed almost all. There are a couple of mistakes but easy to find the way. Added bonus of being able to download the route although it took sometime to sore out the correct web address.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)