Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
I saw this book advertised on the facebook page and immediately wanted it. It is full of useful information for anyone interested in the subject of Wicca and anyone starting a journey in Wicca then you cant go far wrong with this book in your library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This is a very well laid out little book. Packed full of information. If you're just interested in what its all about, new to wicca (actually paganism in general) or further on in your journey, you will find this book useful. I wish this book was available 20 years ago, I could have saved a fortune and not to mention the massive amount of book-shelf space!
Love and light to you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
If you have an interest in Wicca. This book will tell you all you need to know. It was like sitting with a friend and having a cosy chat. Very easy to absorb and understand. Well done Tony, I'm looking forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This book sets you on a journey, through the world of Wicca
It answers any questions you may have about Wicca.
There is true inspiration and honesty, in the book
and the text is written in an easy, flowing language, without any 'mumbo-jumbo' :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
really enjoyed this informative and fun book by first time author Tony Bell, Im so glad i bought it. Will be looking out out for other books by this author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Very easy to understand and confirmed many things that I believe in great book for anyone who wants to know about nature and spiritualism at a level that's not patronising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I bought 2 of these books, one for me and one for my daughter. Its a fab book, that describes everthing in detail. Easy to read and easy to understand. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Great book for people starting out and wanting a basic understanding of practices, It gives a good overall general look at Wicca Teachings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Well written, absolute must. Loved it. So interesting to learn about wicca, I love anything different to read and this book is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Love this book, it was just what i needed. Very interesting. Great book for people starting out in wicca. would defiantly recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)