Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2015
Most informative & comprehensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
The most comprehensive and descriptive book I have read on the history of Land Rover.
From the very first concept of the Series 1, up to the latest innovations. Excellent original photos as well.
A must for the enthusiast (like me!)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
The Land Rover File by Eric Dymock 1st ed. A very interesting book about all of the models produced from Land Rover and the history behind them.
A few good deals going on this item at the moment but the amended 2013 print 2nd ed. is a better option if needed new as it has the new models since 2006/7 .
A book for any Land Rover fan
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
I bought this hoping to shed light on the latest Range Rover models and while it did, I felt it did not cover it in sufficient detail as I was hoping it would given it was recently published and would focus on the more recent bits.

What I did find interesting was how extensive it was on the fascinating variety of the many Land Rover models over the years. Great reference that.

Strong 4 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Was appreciated by the Range Rover enthusiast who got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
not ground breaking but good to have on the shelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
History of the land rover and spec of each model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
Bought this for a birthday present for a boy mad about land rovers. It's a lovely book with clear pictures and some information on each model. A new model per page. The recipient is absolutely delighted with it and looks at it most days. Arrived promptly too, well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Excellent item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)