Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
284
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
Enjoyed the book after reading her first book. Now on to the next one. Was great from start to finish loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
This is the second book by Elizabeth Haynes that I've read. Really enjoyed it. Hope someone in TV picks it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Gripping! I really enjoyed this and will be reading more by the same author and other similar style books soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
Very disappointed! I was so looking forward to reading Elizabeth Haynes' 2 novel but found it boring, predictable and unenjoyable. At least I know most of the moves for pole dancing now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I really enjoyed this book it was well written & very exciting. I am looking forward to E Haynes next novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I loved into the darkest corner so bought thus book and finished it in 24 hours it's another gripping read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Another fantastic read by this author. Kept me gripped all the way through and not wanting to put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
This is our book club choice for this month. Quite good, though I found the ending a little disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
What a great book to read if you know the river Medway and the Medway towns gets your imagination going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
I found this book to be slow in pace and a bit improbable at times. But was quite gripping on occassion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse