Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
550
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2017
Bought this for my son at Uni. It's brilliant. Shows ingredients, tasty meals with pics. I thoroughly recommend this book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
I bought this book for my grandson last year and he has used it constantly in fact he bought himself the follow on book. My recent purchase was for a friend whose grandson is starting university in a couple of weeks . A really useful book for any student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
A great cookbook!. The recipes are easy to follow, and the ingredients are straightforward and easy to buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
This book saved my life, as well as my hosting skills. As someone who moved out with zero cooking skills, this has been amazing. THANK YOU!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Seems ideal for my son who is going to University.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
I had one given to me to use during my uni years and it was so useful I have just bought one for my sister who left for uni today. The book gives you a solid guide to food prep and management. The recipes can be a bit basic but they give a good base for any first-time cook to work from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Love that this has pictures with every recipe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
great tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
This book is excellent for quick, simple recipe ideas on a tight budget. Perfect for anyone not just students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Bought for granddaughter at university
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)