Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
Paul has a way with food, not just for high days and holiday but that everyday meal we sometimes need help with. As with all receipies you do not have to follow them religiously but adapt them to you personal likes. Good idea book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
To tell you the truth l don't remember ordering this, but l must have, my Husband does the cooking and says it's fine, but it's like any other product it's used a couple of times and then shut away in a cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This recipe book is great. I bought it for my
mum to use, she loved that the text was in
large clear print and it has allowed her to
get started with her slow cooker.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
HAD MY SLOW COOKER A COUPLE OF YEARS, DID'NT REALIZE YOU COULD DO SO MANY THINGS IN IT, GREAT COOK BOOK,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I bought a multicooker from idealworld. They made a cake on the show. After purchasing several recipe books the recipe was in the slow cooker recipe book.you don't really need a book to use a slide cooker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
.I love this slow cooker book and have found it very useful. it is full of slow cooker hints and tips at the start, and some really nice recipes further on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
makes the best chips ever thank you still to try more recipes would recomend this article cant think of anything else to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
thank you for a smooth transaction A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)