Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
What a fantastic book, great for harry potter geeks like me. and a must for any potter collector and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
This was bought as a gift for a friend.
She told me that she had enjoyed it immensely.
I have no further comment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Really cheap, but still good quality and a wonderful book! I love it! The stories are great and illustrations are lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2011
I bought this book for my nephew who are big fan of Harry Potter. This book contains short story and easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
It' nice to be able to read something a little different to the children before bed time. They love each story as do i.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
the size of the book in deathly hallows is over advertising this is a very short book yet interesting to potter fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Great insight into this world. Look forward to more books similar to this I highly recommend any fan to read this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
It was a great book. I loved every tale. It really got me reading so I highly recommend it to anyone my age.

Mauri
10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Great idea and great fun for all the family to sit and listen to these very original stories from a wonderful writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
I bought this for my Husband he was absolutely thrilled with it. Well put together, sturdy & the drawings are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)