Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 19 May 2014
Bought this as a present for an avid Moorcroft collector,Excellent price as difficult to source at a discount, very informative, lots of pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This was bought as a present for my sister at her request so it was obviously
what she wanted to read and use fro reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This book is well worth the price. It is full of colour examples of Moorcroft pottery and information about the work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Brilliant book, everything I needed to know about Moorcroft, up to 1997. Now I need to everything after that date!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
book is nearly as beautiful as the pottery and has helped us lot with our understanding of the pottery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This book was bought as a present for my wife someone else. She said she was very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Well what can I say this has all the information I was looking for thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Interesting and informative and a real help when considering purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
as good as expected,a very good price as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Crisp pictures much better than old version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)