Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
A truly eye opening world into the trials and tribulations of a paramedics world. If only I had the nerve, I would love and hate to be a part of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Very interesting read!!! Fantastic insight into the life and work of a paramedic. Some fantastic heartwarming tales and views of modern life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Never realised how much sick and needy people rely on the ambulance service.
Thankfully, nor me and my family have never needed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
A very good read.. full of humour as well as conveying the serious side of 'the job'
5 star. Look forward to reading his other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Amazing book well written, I couldn't put it down. Great insight into the working life of a London PARAMEDIC , highly recommended read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
As an ED Registrar I enjoyed reading about what happens before the patients get to me! Very different stresses in the job! Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
This was a thought provoking book that showed the good and bad side of treating patients. I would recommend this to all readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Shocking at times, a true insight to real life around us and what these brave paramedics have to endure........ ............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A great insight to the daily duties of a paramedic! Could not put this book down. A fantastic read for aspiring paramedics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
An amazing book well worth ready and it shows how hard our paramedics work they deserve every penny they earn and more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)