Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2015
There is too many references to sex. I'm not against the subject in any type of media what so ever and I aint no Mary Whitehouse, but a book like this should be more creative/diverse in illustrating the funny things we experience in our senior moments, but there's too many sex related scenarios and it's just lazy and monotonous IMO.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
It is okay but a lot of remarks about how to have sex when you are fifty. A little inappropriate for some people I must say. My sister will find it funny but not sure if her kids do
Would have been better if there was more information about all the contents of the book before buying.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Bought as a fun present for an auntie.Won't be able to give it to her as this is incredibly crude. Very tasteless and not even remotely funny.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
If the person you are thinking of buying this book for enjoys crass potty humour of people having sex and stereotypical ageing then this is the right choice!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Funny gift but it is a bit rude in places which might shock some people without a sense of humour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 4 January 2017
There's a couple of amusing bits but overall it wasn't particulary funny, mostly the humour is all a bit predictable and you will have seen it before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Beware this is bordering on obscene... Bought for family member who would not have appreciated this at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
The description of this book should be changed. It isn't the witty ad giggle worthy book portrayed by the cover on the front of it. Way too many explicit references of and pictures about sex. This is not suitable for me to give as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
not funny, mainly about the difficulties of sex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Not at all what I was expecting and most of the book is just rude and refers to s*x, so highly inappropriate for the person I was planning to give this too. It's not even a book I would donate to a charity shop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)