Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 May 2017
Great book, easy to read and very descriptive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
The best home-build book. The costings will date, but the content remains valid. Give yourself plenty of time to read each section as there is a lot to take on-board.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
If you're thinking of building this is a must, novice or not. Extremely valuable info that will enable you to make decisions that fit your build.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
I bought this, as a Christmas present for a new to the house ownership scene son and I think he has found it useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very interesting book, bit pricey for what it is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
This is a brilliant book. Clear and full of detail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Expected more pictures, but it is what it says on the cover.
Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
More for self builders than professionals but useful all the same
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
I'd borrowed a mate's 6th edition, and bought the 10th edition for up to date info on green/eco applications. it's been updated yes, but now contains numerous new annoying typos and mistakes. The index is now appalling. a pity.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
really useful book to guide me through my extension. Speaking as someone who literally knew nothing I'm using this to handhold my way through the process!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)