Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
My Granddaughter loves this book, she reads it all the time. I ruined her last one and had to replace it, I spilt water on it. Thanks to Amazon....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
Always a winner as a new baby gift. This is the third one I've bought so far - a witty and unusual present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2013
The book is definitely written in a childish way even though reference of designers is definitely not for kids.
Just my opinion.
Love the illustration and the book is a lovely object .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2017
lovely book speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
It was a birthday gift for my cousin and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
Perfect condition, great book for yummy mummy's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
An amazing book love it , took a while to come but worth the wait x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
sketches and rhymes delightful . Loved it so much bought one to cut up and frame prints . A must for all those young designer label shoppers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse