Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2015
it arrived promptly

but it was not such good condition, musty and seemed damp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Hats off to Ike.

The only comment I will make is that it is a shame he does not believe in G-d. Everything HAD to have come from someONE. someONE had to have created the aliens, the planets, the universe, solar system etc and more importantly, someONE had to have invented the elements and given the Order of how they (and everything in the universe) behaves. SomeONE had to have given the Order that H2O is the formula for water and not H6O or C2O, that gravety makes things fall to earth and not float or turns in to 'string theory' etc...you get my drift...

However I will add that everything that has ever been written in this world...was already mentioned in the bible, thousands of years ago!...'Nihil Sub Sole Novum'.

It was encouraging also to see that many of my own thoughts expressed so vividly in this book.

Ike, if you believe in aliens you HAVE to belive in God. I have to wonder if these 'aliens' are indeed the fallen angels! (Book of Enoch/Solomons Ring).

From a Christian point of view, I had to wrestle with myself to read the complete book. While I agree with almost all that is said, I did not entertain Ike ridiculing my G-d, especially so early on in his book (see page 11 "...the Gospels are nonesense..."). However, after speaking with the 'Holy Spirit' about whether or not to continue reading this book, I was given the following:-

[You would go to a dentist, doctor or even trust a politician to do the right thing even though many of them are athiest/agnostics, so Ike is no different. Someone doesn't have to believe in the existence of G-d to speak truthfully, from the heart or from experience and intelligence. Ike is no different from my GP, my boss at work or the Pastor on the Pulpit].

The bible warns us about mixing the 'truth with the lies'!. If there are any Christians reading this book, I pray you have a discerning spirit who will guid you.

Shalom
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2001
Why would you raed fiction ? Whilst I don't intuitively ( cause this is what you have to do with alot of this material, as with modern science )go along with simply everything, I would put it in the 90+ %. The things that I would have problems with, is the proof or lack of for the world leaders/reptilian angle. Not because I think it is to impossible but just the lack of physical proof unlike say UFO's. Apart from that I can't wait to meet someday either a very brave and talented Mr. Icke or be dupted by yet another pawn in this unquestionable world conspiracy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2003
The book is a long, sometimes an overwhelming read, but taking into account you are about to read about everthing that is known and unknown about the world as you think you no it!This book is part of a new platform of new speakers, who are intergrating there findings and knowledge from so much overwhelming doctrine and visable evidence; past and prersent epochs.I recommend you read the chapter on gatekeepers first before you read the rest of this book to give you a little taster of some of the life you experience at present!
To understand the present you must understand the past! To complement Ickes books, you MUST also read Graham Hancocks-Fingerprints of the gods and Underworld.Hancock and His accociates and many others will tell you a little story about pre history that you will never forget!
by the way church goers, There is a God! Bill Hicks be the name! To complement all the above, buy all of his work, cd audio especially. These albums are not just worth more than gold!but are simply pricesless!...avalible at a good price from this site!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Phenomenal read so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2003
The book is a long, sometimes an overwhelming read, but taking into account you are about to read about everthing that is known and unknown about the world as you think you no it!This book is part of a new platform of new speakers, who are intergrating there findings and knowledge from so much overwhelming doctrine and visable evidence; past and prersent epochs.I recommend you read the chapter on gatekeepers first before you read the rest of this book to give you a little taster of some of the life you experience at present!
To understand the present you must understand the past! To complement Ickes books, you MUST also read Graham Hancocks-Fingerprints of the gods and Underworld.Hancock and His accociates and many others will tell you a little story about pre history that you will never forget!
by the way church goers, There is a God! Bill Hicks be the name! To complement all the above, buy all of his work, cd audio especially. These albums are not just worth more than gold!but are simply pricesless!...avalible at a good price from this site!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Reads a bit like the series called V about reptilian aliens. Bit too far fetched for me. Would make a good sci fi series dpnt believe a word of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2003
The book is a long, sometimes an overwhelming read, but taking into account you are about to read about everthing that is known and unknown about the world as you think you no it!This book is part of a new platform of new speakers, who are intergrating there findings and knowledge from so much overwhelming doctrine and visable evidence; past and prersent epochs.I recommend you read the chapter on gatekeepers first before you read the rest of this book to give you a little taster of some of the life you experience at present!
To understand the present you must understand the past! To complement Ickes books, you MUST also read Graham Hancocks-Fingerprints of the gods and Underworld.Hancock and His accociates and many others will tell you a little story about pre history that you will never forget!
by the way church goers, There is a God! Bill Hicks be the name! To complement all the above, buy all of his work, cd audio especially. These albums are not just worth more than gold!but are simply pricesless!...avalible at a good price from this site!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Tough read, had some relevant information for my essay but had to really search through other stuff to find it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)