Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 6 August 2015
I am a great believer in the power of the mind in helping to heal physical problems and this book very much confirmed my own thoughts on the matter. I found some sections a bit repetitive hence the 4 stars rather than 5 but I am sure it will be very helpful to some people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
WELL WORTH READING.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Prompt delivery. Item as described. Deal with confidence.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Excellent product, fast service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Excxellent book since Dr. Coleman always talks sense and is inspirational. He gives a different view from most medical writers - you feel you are getting the truth.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Informative
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2010
Should be required reading for all young people in school. Vernon discusses practical concepts about how the human body can heal itself if you let it. The dangers of modern interventionist medicine and the cash machine it really is. Some interesting case studies and a look at how the mind effects the body and how the body attempts to protect itself in illness or stress. Treatment stems from there. Concept is very obvious once you read this book, recomend to anyone whos interested in self help or being a master of there own health instead of handing yourself over to a gp and straight for potions and balms!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I was given one of Vernon Coles books as a present and loved it, so straight away bought this one too.Straight foward obvious.Should be made compulsive reading in schools.He has written so many books, that you only have to flick through the apendix and you'll find just the subject you need.I am going to order more of his books.We can all learn something from him, better our health and our lives.Money very well spent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Worth a read refers to a book titled better sight without glasses which I read 30 years ago you cannot train your myopiceeyes to see normally I know I tried it had laser surgery in the end. Some good stuff but don't believe it all use your common sense to sort out the wheat from the chaff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Delivered on time and in good condition.
Another interesting book by Vernon Coleman, I can recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)