Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
Robin Jenkins: "The Cone-gatherers" (Scotnotes Study Guides)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 May 2017
If doing higher English would definitely recommend. Covers all the things you need to know about the themes and characters for the exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
it is okay. Helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2011
I purchased this book for my son who is studying for his Higher English. He has found it very useful in preparation for his exam.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2016
Bought this for my little brother to help with his higher English. It arrived timely and in excellent condition. He found this book very useful and says that it provides a good summary of the book, so much so that you don't even need to read the book itself! A great buy! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2015
Ordered as I am currently studying the novel for my SQA Higher and was surprised at the quality of the notes within it. I will of cor purse still have to use my own but I believe this book will be incredibly helpful for exam revision next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
Very useful book. It is sufficiently put together and made very easy to understand! I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Delivered on time and the book is what I expected and is very helpful and full off information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2015
Good study guide, only one I could find for this book. Hope it helps him pass!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
Got this for my son & he thinks it good well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse