Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
39

on 7 November 2013
Bought for a particular purpose - to look up information on 2 particular pieces of Moorcroft. This book gave me the initial information I required, which then allowed me to approach Valuers for a valuation. Apart from this, it was an extremely informative book, with excellent illustrations and the history of William/Walter Moorcroft and their particular style of pottery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
A good comprehensive book with some great illustrations and some interesting stuff - would have liked more of a slant on the earlier than later pieces...... if anyone knows of a good book please let me know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Beautiful colour photos on almost every page. Good for reference or browsing, Quality hard backed book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2016
book is nearly as beautiful as the pottery and has helped us lot with our understanding of the pottery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
My wife likes Moorcroft and this enabled her to spend time looking at their designs and saved a great deal of money over buying the real things! Made a good birthday present for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2016
Interesting and informative and a real help when considering purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2016
Well what can I say this has all the information I was looking for thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
a must have book for people who a intrested in buying moorcroft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
Bought this as a present for my Mum as she collects Moorcroft and she was thrilled with it. It is a good comprehensive guide with good quality colour plates that are design true and accurate. A must for any Moorcroft collector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
Bought this as a present for an avid Moorcroft collector,Excellent price as difficult to source at a discount, very informative, lots of pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)