Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
Bought this for an English colleague who I liked. She was always taking the piss for me talking like an idiot so I thought as a leaving gift I would give her this to remember me by. Has turned out as a running joke as she routinely quotes me some chat from it which makes me laugh. About 80% of the time I know what she means but the other 20% I don't so I've bought one too. Every day is a learning day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
I bought this to send to a new friend in Australia who doesn't understand what I write on Facebook. I'm hoping she takes it in the spirit it's given!! I have had one of these for years and it allows me to come up with words that baffle my friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Bought as a present for English/American friends who found the scottish accent difficult to understand. Was a huge hit and as a cheap novelty present, was a great buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Bought this to go with a Broons book for English friends who don't understand the lingo!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Bought as a jokey present for a plum in the mouth accented english man some of thye scottiush words are a bit old and out of date even for me but the translations are all pretty accurate
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Excellent little item, sent it to Canada and my Client loved it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Very well received as a table gift at our Burns Night Dinner Party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
it was bought as a gift for family in Australia they where very pleased it brought back old memories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Exactly what I wabted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Exactly what wanted and more - just reminds me of things that we used to say and do!! perfect buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)