Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
67
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 1 April 2017
A good short book with a clear outline and practical application of how a believer can exercise their spiritual authority.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
The book came on time and i was please with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
A dynamic read. Uplifting and inspiring knowledge for the Christian who wants to take their faith to a new height.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2009
This book is amazing tool for all believers, a must have get it!!!!!!
You learn through these simple teachings and I have given the title to a number of my christian friends who have also read it, who also love it.
Powerful!!!!!!!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2009
It will be easy to step into your God ordained authority once you have read this book. Its slim and straight to the point, you could finish it within a few hours. We need to know that God has given us authority and how to use it. This book even touches a little on our speech, we say and we shall recieve. A must for any believer!
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Strongly recommend it for the growth of a person spiritually
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
A excellent book from Kenneth Hagin. A classic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Astute and effective, in every way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Excellent book, clear teaching and easy to read, a must read book for all Christians
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2008
This is a "must read" for every Christian. Explains what the Bible says about the power and authority Christians can use to be in control of their lives and keep from leading defeated lives. Many may not even know they have it. I found it enlightening and uplifting.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)