Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2011
Take no notice of the negative review as this is a book to treasure, representing the best teaching of the Faith movement. Hagin believed that prayer should actually be answered and goes into great detail about how we can pray effectively. Here is a man who actually lived what he taught and this is a distillation of his seminars on prayer. My wife and I have found this most helpful and would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in furthering their prayer life.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
The Bible Prayer Study Course arrived on time and in very good condition. This is a book that forms the very foundation of prayer and introduces you to all types of prayers. This is a must for every potential prayer warrior.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
All i can say is this book is awesome, i learnt so much from it and continue to do till today. Though I've gone through the book I still use it every now and then when i need to make reference or guidelines in the line of prayer. I will recommend it to any christian who really want to make a difference in their prayer life. It was an eye opener
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
A wonderful guide to effective prayer life based on Biblical principles. Would recommend that all Christians have an in-depth study of this book to strengthen their prayer life. Pray for results!!
Very friendly and relaxing book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Kenneth Hagin is always good and this is book you can use as an individual or with a small study group. The Holy Spirit is encouraging all the church to pray but we need to learn how - this is a Bible based book. I recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A pastor friend of mine felt I should examine 'how' I am praying, I have been in a wheelchair for 20 years. This book is excellent and from a man who had a great record in healing. There's also a very good chapter on finances.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Fantastic book on prayer.All basic topics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
awesome study series
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
If you want to learn how to pray and receive tangible results then purchase this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2010
THIS BOOK LIKE ALL KENNETH.E.HAGIN BOOKS IS A MUST READ.HIS STLYE OF WRITING SIMPLIFIES THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF GOD'S WORD.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)