Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2006
I reread this book every time I start to worry over major issues. It is practical, containing the author's and others' experiences of the peace that comes with 'casting your cares'. It never fails to inspire me and I rarely lend it to anyone in case I don't get it back. Casting your cares gets results which worrying does not. Every serious Christian needs this book.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2009
Good material recommended for those who seek a productive change in their personal relationship with God
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Then you need this little book written by one of the most gifted American pastors of the last fifty years. If you study it carefully you will understand why your worries have no real substance.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
i have only just started to read this book but i find i like it because it fits into my bag so when i am waiting for someone i can read it the pages are lovely and the print is easy to read i cant say more than that at the moment but if i didnt have it i would define one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
great book. anything by Kenneth e hagin is worth reading as his books are so easy to follow and study. he makes it so simple. his books will only enrich your relationship with God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Great and powerful read, would recommend it to every christian
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Good book really blessed by it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
Good helpful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£11.47

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)