Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2018
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Good quality and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great for the price. I couldn't see the spelling errors mentioned in other reviews and it appear authentic. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
I Love the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
You don't have to be a qualified psychologist to see this book is a pile of digestive waste. A substantial lot of nothing. Save your money and space on your bookshelf and just use Go*gle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
Pretty sure that this is a fake, unless the APA tends to struggle to spell "psychiatrist" regularly. It is misspelled throughout and other indications that we're looking at a copy.

That said, for the price, it probably serves the purpose for those casual clinicians who don't need letter-perfect copies.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Nothing wrong with content - it was the binding quality which was terrible - the pages came away from the spine o first use and have continued to do so. It is now - 2 months in - virtually unusable. Same thing happened with a classmate's book on first use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
Smelt damp when it arrived by brilliant price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
I was disappointed that this product has fallen apart. Upon first opening it spine of the book cracked and pages are now falling out! I would not recommend buying this book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
This is physically a very poor book. The pages have been incompletely guillotined and many are still stuck to,each other requiring a knife to separate. Some pages are folded over and so printing is skew-whiff and unreadable. A great disappointment.
11 Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse