Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2008
I recommend this book for anyone experiencing any health problems, or anyone that just needs to be clear about the Colon and the importance of keeping it healthy. I know its a cliche but prevention rather than cure is really key, and your Colon holds the key.Very easy to read concise details of what the colon does and how it affects different areas of your body. The author attempts to back up his information well. Just a small book, with short chapters, and a good reference guide.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
His advice is a) Have colonic irrigation twice a year for the rest of your life. b) Never have your tonsils removed. c) Read the bible.

According to this man if your wife fails to do these things she is likely to become a lesbian. Worth reading for a laugh but not a book that will help you improve your health.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
everybody should know how his/her body works, that's why you should read this book.
I'am glad I've done it because now I am more conscious of what it's really better to avoid eating and why.
Read it, even if you are not interested in having enemas and colon irrigations as the author strongly advices everybody to stay healthy, to look better, to stay younger.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
The original and best, Norman Walker books are true tomes for anyone interested in genuine health and body care. Simple and straightforward....just a few Christian-ish comments in there that I wasn't expecting which aren't that relevant or useful but each to their own in that respect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
all dr walkers books are very informative and goes into great detail. highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Am still reading and I find this book to be educational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Informative book which we are hoping will help us do the right things to improve our health.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
As usual Excellent Book well worth reading it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
This book was a really good read with excellent advice. However it is now dated.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Excellent a very necessary book to gain good health. I would definitely recommend it to other
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse