Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 19 December 2011
this excellent teaching by a well known christian teacher is a must for anyone wanting a greater understanding of spirit soul and body,it helps us to recognise how as spirit beings,we need to worship him in spirit and truth.the insights in this book will lead the reader into a greater awareness of his presence.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
Exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Truly inspiring. Some may think it extreme but have patience, this guy is truly a spirit filled man. Buy it and see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Brilliant book, good and clear explanation of God's tabanacle dwelling in each beliver. How to be God centred, Highly reommended book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
i am humbled & left in awe at the AWESOMENESS of this book. no light in the Holy of Holies because God Himself is the Light! WOW - what a divine revelation!

this book is a MUST for everyone.

••my rating = 6 out of 5!!!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
This book is a MUST buy, my friend inroduced me to this book and it is truly one of the best books i have read, if ou want to experience Gods presence and learn how to experience it in the fullness.... buy the book!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Prince was a great and highly intelligent man devoted to God and with an astounding Apologetic gift which brought countless thousands to Christ. He was himself an atheist to begin with, following in the footsteps of Lewis, Flew, Strobel, Collins and so many more who set out to disprove God and ended on their knees in profound worship of the risen Christ. Prince's books are revelations for the mature Christian, the new believer and the sceptic.(Determined Atheists probably ought not to read Prince if they're serious about their faith; they need to avoid inconvenient truths- see names above). This book is no different in that it presents profoundest mysteries in a common sense way which makes you say 'Oh, yes - of course!'For example, why worship is not just hymn singing or musical and often should not be either; why heartfelt thanksgiving is the only real portal to intimate communion with God; how forgiveness is not a feeling but a decision ( a great relief to many) yet an inarguable, absolute necessity if you are seriously seeking forgiveness yourself and trying to clear a path to the Creator's presence - where He is waiting excitedly, for you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
An excellent purchase. Derek takes the subject seriously and deeply. A must have resource for any serious minded believer with a desire to go deeper in God.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This is a book that helps you gently enter the presence of God.
Well written, and I would recommend every Christian should read it.
I bought this book, because I want a closer relationship with God and it help me so much.
Thank you Derek Prince for writing this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)