Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
34
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 23 March 2013
Have just recently discovered this author and am enjoying all the books so far. It is great theology, simply explained, which is not easy to find.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I found this book informing and inspiring. It speaks to the heart, not just to the head. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
read it twice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Realisation that there us so much more to the Christian life that God wants us to experience and it is for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
I just read this book in a series of studies on the Holy spirit (it reads like a manual of the title). All Andrew Murrays books are written in a manner that confirms his own experience and are in my opinion doctrinally sound. Would recommend this book (in fact i havent read an Andrew Murray book that i would not recommend-im slowly reading through them all).
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2010
A book that should be read by every christian, as God speaks so clearly through the pen of Andrew murray
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This book is a blessing to all Christians who are tired of a weak and watered down walk. Who long for the fullness and power of the holy spirit. To put to death the walk of the flesh and self life. And walk in the power of the holy spirit to the glory of God
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
If you are searching for deeper depths and higher heights in God. this book is for you. The reason I did not give 5 stars is due to the fairly frequent typos and the fact the the book seems to be written to men only. however don't let this deter you, look beyond that the glean all you can. May the Holy Spirit fill you completely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
its a good book for those who really want to understand the Holy Spirit and abandonment to Him, just shows there's nothing new
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)