Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 September 2017
As far as value for money goes this is a terrific little set. I didn't realise the box contained a full mini set of Hanson-roberts cards - and as these have always been my favourites, I was absolutely delighted.

The book corresponds to the Hanson-roberts deck too and although very small and basic, its a great little stocking filler for someone.

The only negative point I would make is that the cards are not laminated - unlike the full size deck - so I can't see these lasting for more than 30 or so readings. However, for the fantastic price and novelty value, you'll never see a full set of Hanson-roberts like this ever again.

Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Fab little starter set, cards are slightly smaller than playing cards so perfect for small hands. The book is quite basic, not particular in depth but gives you a basic meaning and understanding of the cards. I'd recommend this kit for beginners. More experienced readers would probably be better with a different set of cards and a more in depth book. 4 stars purely for the fact that you can't tell which way up the cards should go once shuffled due to the design on the reverse, other sets have designs on the reverse which mean you can tell which way up the cards should be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Nice little set with (78) tarot cards and a small book explaining some meanings behind each card and how to read them (not much in depth).
The cards are playing card sized.
the book is also practically the same size as the cards so it will easily fit in any bag you wish to carry with you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
I bought one for myself and as a gift for a friend. This book gives you a great description of the meanings of all the cards and their meanings when they're reversed. It also has detailed, easy to follow instructions for the ten card spread and gives you a quick reading option with the seven card spread. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
My friend was delighted with this!!

She loved that it was small and handbag sized, she travels a lot so this is ideal to pass the time on those bothersome flights!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
It's a sweet little set , but the book is a waste of time , it does not explain the meaning of the cards .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Ideal for a first set of tarot, great little book and nicely illustrated tarot cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Nice cards for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
This is perfect for your handbag/pocket I liked these as they are easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
lovely cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)