Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 March 2017
Those who want it will most likely already know that it is a book of correspondences. It is not for the beginner. It takes a bit of Qabalistic knowledge to understand it. For the serious practitioner, therefore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
This is a very useful book for magicians who are Qabalists. It consists of tables of the 32 paths, etc.. Stolen by Crowley from the Golden Dawn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2017
I waited a few years before buying 777 because i knew i needed a good grasp of Quabbalah before being able to tackle Crowley and his criptic, very erudite way of writing. This is most definitley not a book you simply read, it needs to be studied, and quite accuratley i might add. It is one of those books that will end up full of pencil notes and bent corners...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
i got this book as a beginner and ive used it throughout its the crux of thelema aside from the book of the law
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Just what I expected. Grate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Complex reference, great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
wow so much info its unreal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2016
Exactly as I had hoped for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)