Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
In new condition as specified on the website. Very helpful in gaining experience of the SAT tests for American Universities.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
The book covers all the basics but the practice questions leave a LOT to be desired. Individual strategies in the Math sections are never practiced and there are no focused activities for different skills, only cumulative, mixed sections. From the maker of the test I expected far better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Very good and really helpful. DVD needs more examples of tests but the TIMER function on it is excellent and well worth using as a base for practice exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Only had 3 weeks to prepare and this just covered absolutely everything we needed. Would well advise you to get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Great feed back after the comment I made not what I expected so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Everything you need for the general SATs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Purchase for my grand daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
best SAT study guide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)