Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Lovely book but having great difficulty finding particular colours and chain etc in the UK. Oh, why does it have to be 20 words when all I want to say is that the product is as described and arrived promptly!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Produced some good necklaces and bracelets. Good value for the price. Have found the instructions easy to follow, new ideas for things to make.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
A good book and easy to understand, in fact the cover picture was what first attracted me to it. This book has some great inspirational designs. I would recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Very pleased with patterns excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
This is a lovely book. I haven't made anything from it yet but there are a lot of things that I am looking forward to trying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This is really nice book, in good condition. Has some really pretty designs with easy to follow instructions. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
wonderful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse