Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 18 December 2012
Verey good condition, lots of projects to keep me busy. Beutifully illustrated, looking forward to starting the projects,they all look beutiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
This is a lovely book with lots of ideas and pictures.
I would highly recommend it. Good for beginners too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
This is a nice book, with lots of great ideas and good instructions.

A good addition to your jewellery making library if you like this sort of work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BOOK LOADS OF LOVELY IDEAS FOR PENDANT MAKING AND VERY HELPFUL TIPS, NICELY LAID OUT AND GOOD INSTRUCTIONS, I HAVE MADE A FEW ALREADY!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
im very pleased with this book .very informative.i have got some of the things in the book and will be attempting to make some....
thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Some great ideas for wirework in this book, I am only a beginner but some of the projects look okay for me and I can't wait to try them out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Excellent book with clear illustrations and instructions, will try out some of the ides as soon a s possible. Good around book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
a really good book with good instructions and great ideas have enjoyed using it , also fairly priced would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Great book with easy to follow instructions - have made a couple of the projects in the book which I'm very happy with. Very straight forward to follow and informative. Would recommend to anyone looking to try wirework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
This was purchased as a gift and is well liked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)