Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2012
The art of Matt Dixon compelled me to buy this book. It took my love of art, pin up and fantasy all onto each page. It is a bit bigger then I expected but that wasn't an issue. Amazing and can't wait until I have enough money to buy a piece of his art.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
This book is really nice (if you like this sort of thing), I love it!!! Completly different to your normal 'pin up' girls, very out of the box with the art work which is second to none. Nice size, and strong glossy pages, a must see if you are considering having ink done in the style of these 'women'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Matt Dixon is a wonderful artist. He makes this abundantly clear in this book. It contains a wonderful array of pin up girls in a variety of settings. All the images are provocative and beautifully produced. Any fan of pin up art should get this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
the pin up book is worth the money
the art in the book is really good
you got loads of different women in the book
my mate wants one of the girls tattooed on him
there's no reading just pictures
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I think this is an excellent book . I love how this artist illustrates the women, its really worth the money. so I feel you should get this book because you will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
I love Matt Dixon's art, and I already had the 2nd book. This is just as good, and was very reasonably priced too!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Love Matt Dixon's work. I'm going to turn some of them into tattoo's! I bough books one and two of Girls on top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
As described and promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)