Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
57
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
50
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2011
Such a good resource for therapists and those in similar lines of work. I love these exercises which cover a range of themes. They are easy to use and provide clear instructions on how to use, including 'therapy only' sections. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2010
I have found this book very helpful in helping children to express their emotions about difficult situations in their lives.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2009
Draw on Your EmotionsAnother wonderful resource. Lots of useful exercises - simple but effective!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
As a coach I use this with clients (age range from 10 - 60). Fantastic in respect that you get permission with it, to photocopy the pages. A great tool for a coach/counsellor/therapits. Appeals to clients who are visual.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
A very useful A 4 book for people working with children and young people with social/emotional problems. There are worksheets for many different feelings and emotions with useful guidelines on issues to raise with each each sheet which can be photocopied and used to build up a folder for the child/young person. An indispensable resource
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Purchased for my daughter who requested it for her counselling course.She finds it clear and in detail. Format of the text and spiral bind makes it easier to use and holds the pages in place. Arrived in perfect condition before time stated. Price is worth it for the content.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Excellent book use it all the time with my clients who are main,y young people it opens up conversations and helps them to explore emotions that they were not aware of until competing the worksheet. I have recommended this book to other therapist
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Brilliant book for counseling anyone( self -help too) .............we all have an inner child that can control us, so this would be great for schools and teachers / youth workers / counselors and anyone in a supportive/encouraging role.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
This book was recommended to me and I am glad that brought it. This will help with my client work in counselling. It provides the objective of the creative excercise, instructions on how to use it and also development.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
This order came within a couple of days of being requested and was in excellent condition. The resource meets all my expectations and is something that I will refer to on a regular basis.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)