Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 24 June 2014
Just received my order, and totally dissapointed with it, just the book arrived when it stated that this was a pack

Product Description
Synopsis
A combination of the mysteries of the classic tarot and the ancient insights of the Chinese animal zodiac. This pack includes a book and a 64 card pack.

After now reading the reviews left from other dissappointed customers, It clearly shows that this is false advertising, and the description should be changed, to stop anyone else beeing fleeced of their money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
One star says it all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Love these I had them years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
This product is not what is advertised no cards in pack, Company false advertising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I got this book on the understanding it was a pack !!! with a deck of cards... I received the book but no cards, what use is the book without them. It should state clearly that it does not contain any cards with the book. One very disappointed and dissatisfied customer, who will not be ordering from this company again....
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
Russell Grant has not disappointed his fans with this deck. It is highly individual, incorporating the Major Arcana, the four Aces from the Minor Arcana, Sun signs of the Western Zodiac, the signs of the Chinese Zodiac, and fourteen other cards all associated with the Western Zodiac, totalling sixty-four cards. The accompanying book is written in Russell Grant's unmistakable inimitable style, whilst being very clear, uncluttered and straightforward, and is also very user-friendly. The reason he gives for using only the Aces from the Minor Arcana is that he wanted the challenge of creating his own interpretations of the rest of them. He has certainly created a very bright and vibrant deck.

When I was looking through the deck, I noticed that card fifty-three, 'New Moon' actually shows a waning moon. If you're looking for something just that little bit different, you need look no further than this deck.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
Russell's Astro - tarot pack is his own unique pack combining astrology with tarot, so when I only received the book and no cards I was disappointed, the book although interesting to read really rendered rather useless without the cards to play with. Originally sold (as the title suggests pack) together
This information prior to the sale was unfortunately not made available , Shame
However on the positive side my book was in excellent condition ad arrived promptly.
If anyone out there might know where to perchance the cards without the book or even with it, I could look into the future and avoid such transactions
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2011
Brilliant. My daughter had given me the book of the Russell Grant Tarot, but no cards! I now have the complete set, and 2 books in case one falls to bits. I like the combination of astrology and Tarot- to my mind it's a very logical one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
The description said this was a pack containing the book and a pack of cards but all I received was the book. The book was in good condition and the price was exceptionally cheap (postage only) just not exactly what was promised.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
this book was so dirty and meant to come with tarot cards there was no cards, don't bother buying I promise you will be disapointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)